USERS

Our Unmanned Aircraft System Traffic Management System is designed to solve the challenges of all the parties involved — businesses, the state and private users.

ECOSYSTEM FOR UNMANNED AERIAL VEHICLES

goverment

In May 2018, a large-scale national program Digital Economy 2024was launched in Russia, which, through the creation of a comprehensive support system for digital technologies development and implementation projects, is designed to improve the accessibility and quality of public services for citizens, as well as to enhance the country’s technological independence. The Abraham Technology’s activity fully, on the one hand, coincide with the course set by the government of the country and ensures the social mission implementation, and on the other hand, it allows the state authorities to effectively perform the duties vested in them and increase the budget revenues.

The ABR AirChannel UTM provides control over the due level of safety of unmanned aerial vehicles flights, by integrating them completely into the applicable air traffic management system.

Own commercial UAVs market growth
Technological development level increase
New job opportunities
Profit growth
Leading positions in the global unmanned aircraft systems market
MAXIMUM AUTOMATION

BUSINESS

Through the creation of our products for business needs, we strive to solve its most acute problems. Process efficiency and awareness improvement, resources re-allocation and costs optimization, “big data” processing. All these actions represent the tools that are necessary to achieve the cherished goal of any company, namely, to increase profits. As part of the rone as a Serviceproduct, we offer comprehensive solutions for a wide range of activities, including agriculture, logistics and oil and gas industries. The modern unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) are able to perform their work effectively with powerful software tools, opening up truly limitless possibilities for analyzing the data obtained. ABR AirChannel UTM, in turn, allows the unmanned aircrafts operators, that use them for commercial purposes, to expand the boundaries of their equipment use (including beyond visual line of sight), find new business areas, as well as to enhance awareness of the nuances of laws related to government flights control.

SAFETY

AMATEUR USE

The ABR AirChannel UTM system functions are of obvious benefit, including for an ordinary unmanned aircraft user, for whom it is sometimes very difficult to take into account all the nuances of the unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) flights rules. These rules violations entail serious financial consequences in the form of fines and even destruction of the aircraft by special services in special cases. Due to its unique integrated services, the operator receives an off-the-shelf solution that allows performing flights in accordance with the Russian laws, from the aircraft registration with the Federal Air Transport Agency, while providing all necessary information on no-fly zones, weather conditions, to the provision of a possibility to operate flights in a fully automatic mode and beyond visual line of sight.

Пользователи

Наша система управления беспилотными летательными аппаратами призвана решить задачи всех вовлеченных сторон - бизнеса, государства и частных пользователей.

Экосистема для беспилотных воздушных судов

Государство

В мае 2018 в России стартовала масштабная национальная программа «Цифровая экономика 2024», которая, за счет создания комплексной системы поддержки проектов по разработке и внедрению цифровых технологий, призвана улучшить доступность и качество государственных услуг для граждан, а также повысить технологическую независимость страны.  Деятельность компании Abraham Technology полностью совпадает с курсом, заданным руководством страны и обеспечивает реализацию социальной миссии, с одной стороны, а с другой - позволяет государственным органам власти эффективно выполнять возложенные на них обязанности и увеличивать поступления в бюджет.

ABR AirChannel UTM обеспечивает контроль должного уровня безопасности выполнения полетов беспилотных воздушных судов, полностью интегрируя их в действующую систему управления воздушным движением.

Рост рынка собственных коммерческих БПЛА
Повышение уровня технологического развития
Новые рабочие места
Рост прибыли
Лидирующие позиции на мировом рынке беспилотных авиационных систем
Максимальная автоматизация

Бизнес

Создавая свою продукцию для нужд бизнеса, мы стремимся решать его самые острые проблемы. Повышение эффективнос-ти процессов и осведомленности о них, перераспределение ресурсов и оптимизация затрат, обработка “больших данных”. Все это те инструменты, которые необходимы для достижения заветной цели любой компании – повышения прибыли. В рамках продукта Drone as a service, мы предлагаем комплекс-ные решения для широкого спектра видов деятельности, будь то сельское хозяйство, логистика или нефтегазовая промыш-ленность. Современные беспилотные воздушные суда (БВС), используя мощные  программные инструменты, способны эффективно выполнять свою работу, открывая поистине безграничные возможности анализа полученных данных.  Операторам беспилотников, использующих их в коммерческих целях, ABR AirChannel UTM,  в свою очередь, позволяет расширить границы использования своей техники (в том числе за пределами прямой видимости), найти новые направления для бизнеса, а также повысить информированность о нюансах законодательства в области государственного регулирования полетов.

Безопасность

Любительское использование

Функционал системы ABR AirChannel UTM несет очевидную пользу в том числе и для рядового пользователя беспилотника, которому порой очень сложно учесть все нюансы правил выполнения полетов беспилотных воздушных судов (БВС). Нарушения этих правил влекут за собой серьезные финансовые последствия в виде штрафов и даже уничтожения летательного аппарата спецслужбами в особых случаях. Благодаря уникальным интегрированным сервисам, оператор получает готовое решение, позволяющее осуществлять полеты в рамках законодательства России, начиная с регистрации летательного аппарата в Росавиации, предоставлением всей необходимой информации о зонах, запрещенных для полетов, метеоусловиях и заканчивая предоставлением возможности выполнять полеты полностью в автоматическом режиме и за пределами прямой видимости.