FOR THE STATE

Creating a new innovative industry

SMART TRANSPORT CONCEPT

ADVANCED AIR MOBILITY

Today’s aviation is on the brink of a new era. The idea to create sustainable alternatives to conventional transport in cities and regions resulted in the development of an innovative transport system, Advanced Air Mobility (AAM), offering fast and cost-effective transportation. Based on the Urban Air Mobility (UAM) concept, AAM is its extended version including applications outside the urban environment. When developed, AAM will create unique new opportunities for the unmanned industry and transform the existing transport systems and the global economy.  

AAM uses environmentally friendly eVTOL (Electric Vertical Take-Off and Landing) aircraft which generally have a low flying range, do not require runways and are highly automated. AAM development will ensure transportation for both big cities and suburbs, rural areas, remote locations, and even cargo and people transportation between cities in one region. Eventually, many AAM aspects will also be used by dual-use unmanned systems for national defense purposes.  

This concept is based on such components as digital and physical infrastructure, as well as methods of technology integration in airspace. The country that develops its internal resources and is the first to supply safe, reliable, and readily available state-of-the-art AAM products on a large scale can become the global leader in this field. However, unless all parts of the ecosystem are developed in a coherent manner, the chances of this technology gaining widespread acceptance will decrease dramatically.  

Abraham Technology offers a comprehensive solution in ABR Ecosystem, an open ecosystem that complies with all the AAM development principles, as well as expands the applications of unmanned aerial systems beyond its scope. Going well beyond logistics, ABR Ecosystem will
offer a range of services and products for all industries where using unmanned aerial systems is the most feasible and effective solution to the problems at hand. Integrating the “core” of our ecosystem, ABR AirChannel UTM, with the existing ATC systems at the national standard level is the first and the most important step towards the development of ABR Ecosystem, but also of the country’s entire commercial unmanned aviation industry as a whole

ABR AIRCHANNEL UTM ENABLES TO PERFORM SAFE AUTOMATED BVLOS (BEYOND VISUAL LINE OF SIGHT)
FLIGHTS AND FULLY REVEALS THE POTENTIAL OF USING UNMANNED AVIATION
INTEGRATED WITH THE EXISTING AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL SYSTEMS, ABR AIRCHANNEL UTM WILL HELP MAKE URBAN AND REGIONAL UNMANNED CARGO AND PASSENGER TRANSPORTATION A REALITY.

About ABR AirChannel UTM
digitalization

SMART CITY CONCEPT

Smart City is an interconnected system of communication and information technologies with the Internet of Things (IoT) facilitating the management of internal urban processes and improving the living standard of the population.  

Simply put, a smart city is a city that uses state-of-the-art technologies to provide services and solve urban problems. Smart cities use data and digital technologies to make more effective decisions.  

With the development of technology, the possibilities of using drones are continuously expanding, and it is absolutely clear that they will play a major role in smart cities very soon.


UNMANNED AVIATION MUST BE FULLY INTEGRATED IN AIRSPACE TO OFFER SERVICES AND OPEN UP NEW OPPORTUNITIES

ABR ECOSYSTEM
INCLUDES ALL THE ELEMENTS NECESSARY TO RENDER SERVICES BASED ON UNMANNED SYSTEMS WITHIN THIS CONCEPT

About ABR Ecosystem
DEVELOPMENT OF ABR ECOSYSTEM

BENEFITS FOR THE STATE

Abraham Technology works to fulfill a social mission, on the one hand, and to allow state authorities to effectively perform their duties and increase budget revenues, on the other hand.

A nationwide unmanned traffic management platform
Development of the national market for unmanned systems and UAV-based services
The country’s technological growth
New jobs
Budget revenues from taxes and fines
GDP increase
UAV application

benefits of use

Due to the possibility to organize safe flights beyond visual line of sight, government services will be able to boost the efficiency of using UAVs for their purposes in such areas as:

Search and rescue operations
Land development and inventory
Smart city monitoring
Environmental protection
EFFECTIVE CONTROL

OPPORTUNITIES FOR AVIATION AUTHORITIES

Easy ABR AirChannel UTM integration with national ATC systems
Facilitating information exchange and bringing it up to the standards of manned aviation in terms of both the channels used and the form and substance
Improvement and automation of the flight plan validation and flight clearance processes
Ensuring security of the infrastructure and airspace near airports  

ABR COMMAND CONTROL CENTER   

Flexible modular architecture: the possibility to implement a centralized, decentralized or mixed control model
Adjustment and adaptation to the requirements of national regulators
Innovative data management technologies and standards (AIM*, SWIM**)
* AIM – Application Implementation Method
** SWIM – System Wide Information Management

ГОСУДАРСТВУ

Создание новой инновационной индустрии

ADVANCED AIR MOBILITY

ПРОДВИНУТАЯ АЭРОМОБИЛЬНОСТЬ

Сегодня авиационная индустрия стоит на пороге новой эры. Идея поиска и создания надежных альтернатив привычному транспорту в городах и регионах привела к разработке инновационной транспортной концепции Advanced Air Mobility (AAM), обеспечивающей быстрые и экономически эффективные перевозки. AAM является расширенной версией концепции Городской аэромобильности (UAM — Urban Air Mobility), включающей сценарии использования беспилотных летательных аппаратов за пределами городов и пригородных районов. Развитие ААМ может открыть новые уникальные возможности беспилотной индустрии и принести значительные изменения транспортной индустрии и мировой экономики.
 
В AAM предлагается использовать экологичные воздушные суда с электрическим вертикальным взлетом и посадкой типа eVTOL (Electric Vertical Take-Off and Landing), которые не зависят от взлетно-посадочной полосы и имеют высокую степень автоматизации. Благодаря развитию AAM появится возможность обслуживать как крупные города, так и пригороды, сельские районы, труднодоступные места, и даже перевозить грузы и пассажиров из города в город внутри региона. Со временем многие аспекты AAM могут также быть реализованы в интересах национальной обороны.

В основе реализации данной концепции лежат такие составляющие, как цифровая и физическая инфраструктура, а также пути интеграции технологии в воздушное пространство. Страна, которая создаст современную систему AAM, обеспечивающую безопасное, надежное и масштабируемое решение, может стать мировым лидером в данной области. Однако, учитывая сложность рассматриваемой системы и необходимость комплексной специальной экспертизы, попытка ее вертикальной интеграции одним игроком — весьма трудоемкая задача, которая может занять значительное время.

Abraham Technology предлагает построить эту систему как технологическую открытую экосистему ABR Ecosystem, которая объединит на своей платформе не только традиционные сервисы AAM (например, логистику), но и любые сервисы, где применение беспилотных авиационных систем является эффективным.

Интеграция “сердца” нашей экосистемы — системы управления беспилотным воздушным движением ABR AirChannel UTM с текущими системами УВД на уровне национального стандарта является первым и важнейшим шагом на пути к развитию не только самой
ABR Ecosystem, но и всей гражданской беспилотной индустрии страны в целом.  

ABR AIRCHANNEL UTM ОБЕСПЕЧИВАЕТ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ СОВЕРШАТЬ БЕЗОПАСНЫЕ АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЕ ПОЛЕТЫ ЗА ПРЕДЕЛАМИ ПРЯМОЙ ВИДИМОСТИ И ПОЛНОСТЬЮ РАСКРЫВАЕТ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ ОТ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ БЕСПИЛОТНОЙ АВИАЦИИ.
ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ ABR AIRCHANNEL UTM С ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИМИ СИСТЕМАМИ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ВОЗДУШНЫМ ДВИЖЕНИЕМ ПОМОЖЕТ ВОПЛОТИТЬ В ЖИЗНЬ КОНЦЕПЦИЮ «ПРОДВИНУТОЙ АЭРОМОБИЛЬНОСТИ».

Подробнее об ABR AirChannel UTM
SMART CITY CONCEPT

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ УМНОГО ГОРОДА

"Умный город" (с английского Smart City) – это взаимосвязанная система коммуникативных и информационных технологий с интернетом вещей (IoT), благодаря которой упрощается управление внутренними процессами города и улучшается уровень жизни населения.

Говоря простыми словами, "умный город" — это город, который использует современные технологии для предоставления услуг и решения городских проблем. Умные города используют данные и цифровые технологии для принятия более эффективных решений. По мере технологического развития, границы области применения беспилотных воздушных судов (БВС) постоянно расширяются и, совершенно очевидно, что совсем скоро они будут играть существенную роль в умных городах.  


БЕСПИЛОТНАЯ АВИАЦИЯ ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИНТЕГРИРОВАНА В ВОЗДУШНОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО, ЧТОБЫ ПРЕДЛАГАТЬ СВОИ УСЛУГИ И ОТКРЫВАТЬ НОВЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ.

ABR ECOSYSTEM
ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ ВСЕ НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ ДЛЯ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ТАКИХ УСЛУГ В РАМКАХ ДАННОЙ КОНЦЕПЦИИ.

Подробнее об ABR Ecosystem
развитие ABR ECOSYSTEM

ВЫГОДЫ ДЛЯ ГОСУДАРСТВА

Деятельность компании Abraham Technology обеспечивает реализацию социальной миссии с одной стороны, а с другой — помогает государственным органам власти эффективно выполнять возложенные на них обязанности и увеличивать поступления в бюджет.  

Общенациональная платформа управления беспилотным движением
Развитие национального рынка беспилотных систем и услуг на базе БВС
Технологический рост страны
Новые рабочие места
Поступления в бюджет за счет налогов и штрафов
Влияние на рост ВВП
применение БВС

ПОЛЬЗА ДЛЯ государственных служб

Благодаря возможности организации безопасных полетов за пределами прямой видимости, государственные службы смогут существенно повысить эффективность использования БВС в собственных интересах в таких областях как:

Спасательные и поисковые операции
Землеустройство и кадастр
Умный городской мониторинг
Природоохрана
ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ДЛЯ АВИАЦИОННЫХ ВЛАСТЕЙ

Простая интеграция ABR AirChannel UTM с национальными системами УВД
Упрощение информационного обмена и приведение его к стандартам пилотируемой авиации как в плане используемых каналов, так и в плане содержания и формы
Оптимизация и автоматизация процесса валидации полетного плана и выдачи разрешения на полет
Обеспечение безопасности инфраструктуры и воздушного пространства вблизи аэропортов   

ABR КОМАНДНЫЙ ЦЕНТР УПРАВЛЕНИЯ   

Гибкая модульная архитектура: возможность реализации централизованной, децентрализованной и смешанной модели управления
Настройка и адаптация под требования национальных регуляторов
Прогрессивные технологии и стандарты управления информацией (AIM*, SWIM**)
* AIM – Application Implementation Method (методика внедрения готовых приложений)
** SWIM – System Wide Information Management (общесистемное управление информацией)