URBAN AIR MOBILITY

Urban air mobility is a safe and efficient system for passenger and cargo air transportation in urban environments, including small package delivery and other services of urban unmanned aircraft systems.

URBAN air mobility

As the ABR AirChannel UTM is integrated in up-to-date air traffic management systems, it will facilitate bringing urban unmanned transportation to life.

ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLINESS AND SPEED

DELIVERY OF GOODS

One of the most promising ways of using unmanned aerial vehicles is to use them for the delivery of various kinds of goods: orders from online stores, mail, food from shops and restaurants, drug products.

Low service cost
Faster than by road, cheaper than by a walking courier
Ease of technical operation
Low noise level
Eco-friendly electric motors
MAXIMUM AUTOMATION

PASSENGER UNMANNED AERIAL VEHICLES

Unmanned aerial vehicles with the vertical take-off and landing (VTOL) feature are designed to reduce the high road traffic density in the modern world. Due to its small size, no construction of complex infrastructure is required. At the same time, the use of electric motors reduces the noise level and ensures easy technical operation.

Городская аэромобильность

Городская аэромобильность (Urban air mobility) - это безопасная и эффективная система для пассажирских и грузовых авиаперевозок в городских условиях, включая доставку небольших пакетов и другие услуги городских беспилотных авиационных систем.

URBAN air mobility

Будучи интегрированной с текущими системами управления воздушным движением, ABR AirChannel UTM поможет воплотить в жизнь городские беспилотные перевозки.

Экологичность и скорость

Доставка грузов

Одним из самых перспективных способов применения беспилотных воздушных судов является использование их для доставки различного рода грузов: заказы из интернет-магазинов, почта, продукты питания из магазинов и ресторанов, медикаменты

Низкая стоимость услуг
Быстрее автотранспорта, дешевле пешего курьера
Простота технической эксплуатации
Низкий уровень шума
Экологичность электродвигателей
Максимальная автоматизация

Пассажирские беспилотные летательные аппараты

Беспилотные летательные аппараты с функцией вертикального взлета и посадки (VTOL – Vertical Take-Off and Landing), призваны разгрузить высокую плотность автомобильного движения в современном мире. Благодаря своим малым размерам, не требуется строительство сложной инфраструктуры. При этом использование электродвигателей снижает уровень шума и обеспечивает простоту технической эксплуатации.